Norfolk Bowls Association Men's 2021 Annual General Meeting

In accordance with Men's Rule 1(e) nominations are required for the following positions by 15 September 2021 and please submit any nominations by completing & signing this form and returning to the Men's Hon Secretary by this date.

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE positions

Position	Nominee	Current holder
President	Harry Geary (by succession)	
Senior Vice President		
Junior Vice President		
Chairman		Alan Willer (Ashill)
Hon. Secretary		John Ottaway (Wymondham Dell)
Hon. Assistant Secretary		David Naunton (Wymondham Dell)
Hon. Treasurer		David Naunton (Wymondham Dell)
Hon. League Secretary		Mark Elliott (Acle St Edmunds)
Hon. Competition Secretary		John George (Wymondham Dell)
Hon. Match Secretary		David Naunton (Wymondham Dell)
Hon. Assistant Match Secretary		Barney Wymer (Caister)

NON MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE positions

Position	Nominee	Current holder
Visiting Tourist Liaison Officer		Barney Wymer (Caister)
County Tour Manager		Brian Howes (Norfolk BC)
Benevolent Committee member(s)		Derek Talbot & Ken Ince
Greens Maintenance Advisory Officer		Brian Taylor (County Arts)
Greens Inspection Committee		vacant
County Coach		vacant
Eastern Counties Bowling Association Co-ordinator		Don Whyatt (Downham Market)
Child Protection Officer		vacant
Press Officer		John Ottaway (Wymondham Dell)
Webmaster		Chris Evans
English Bowls Umpires Association (Eastern Area) Committee Representative		Roger Jarvis (Martham)

		Bowls Club wishes to submit the above mentioned nominations
Signed	. Club Secretary	Date